Fan Reactions on Media

In the past few years, I’ve started to realize exactly how much fans take to social media after an update to a media they like. Whether it be a new episode of a television show, podcast, web series, and so on, there is almost always some form of reaction when I check Twitter and tumblr. I myself have taken to both of those sites a few times to talk about my thoughts, or at least give a few live reactions when I was watching something.

Fan reactions was the focus of a Storify project I did; the media I focused on for the project was ABC’s “Once Upon A Time”. The link to the story is below.

Leave a Reply

